wanting your help

I play football for a 5A school in Columbus Georgia I was gona ask some of ya'll the best way I can get Alabama coaches to come and look at me because my biggest dream is to play for Alabama. I am currently a sophomore but next year I will be a junior and figured I need to start looking at my options. I am not to sure of my position yet I hope to either play fullback, DB, or halfback. I played guard this past year because of my strength but I am not big enough for the next level at that position. I am 5-10 180 pounds I am working on my speed I run a 4.6 right now and I am benching 275 I squat about 350. Just wanting ideas right now but tank you in advance.

------------------
Just remember times will get better whether we are 3-6 or 9-0 I will always bleed crimson and cream and I hope you do too.

GAMEFACE

1st Team
Feb 6, 2001
Cahaba Heights, Al. USA
We need more kids like you who want to play for Bama. I hope you make it. I dont really know how to contact the staff but you could see if your coach can do something for you. Hope you live your dream and wear crimson one day. Dont give up. You could always walk on but I dont know your financial situation. Walk ons are one of the highest valued things right now especially good ones and at this time of sanctions.

bnhonest

All-SEC
May 28, 2003
Vestavia Hills, Al, USA