Plenty of Empty Seats in Upper Deck End Zone Student Section

TiderMan

All-SEC
Feb 5, 2005
Moody, AL.
There has only been one game this year that the upper end zone student section has been filled. The Arkansas game was full but the other games including UT the other night was not full. It is time for UA to put half of these tix into the Tide Pride ticket program if the students do not want to fill it up. There are alot of Bama fans who want to go but can't get into Tide Pride and are on the waiting list.

This is my first year in Tide Pride and and I have also been dissapointed in the Tide Pride seats that go unused around me. There are two tickets on one side of me that has been empty for every game except for Kent State and Arkansas and there are several others in and around me area that go unused. I just do not understand the apathethic nature of some fans and students.

Dallas4Bama

Suspended
Sep 27, 2006
Dallas, Texas
This is my first year in Tide Pride and and I have also been dissapointed in the Tide Pride seats that go unused around me. There are two tickets on one side of me that has been empty for every game except for Kent State and Arkansas and there are several others in and around me area that go unused. I just do not understand the apathethic nature of some fans and students.
What shocks me is the tickets in some prime Tide Pride areas that the seat holders sell. It's kind of annoying. I understand you can do whatever you wish with your tickets, but come on.

AlistarWills

All-American
Jul 26, 2006