Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    BamaNation Hall of Fame
    My Mood
    GameFace on TideFans.com

Questions about the SECCG (Parking, etc)

I have an opportunity to go to the SECCG because I'm a student with plenty of hours (haha) but I'm trying to figure out the financial restraints of everything. How much am I looking to pay for parking, what do people usually do for lodging after the game (travel a bit then stop where it is more affordable, etc)?

2. Advertisement

Re: Questions about the SECCG (Parking, etc)

With it being middle of the day, you can easily go over/back in the same day. A lot of people ride Marta, which is cheap. But, you'll wait in a long line after the game. Most of the lots near the stadium charge around forty bucks
    "I was out there on the practice field wondering whether football had passed me by. Then I heard the Million Dollar Band playing over on the practice field. When they started playing Yea Alabama, I got goosebumps all over me. I looked out there and those young rascals in those crimson jerseys and I just wanted to thank God for giving me the opportunity to coach and contribute in some small way at my alma mater."-Coach Bryant

BamaNation All-SEC AlabamaSooner's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by rgw View Post
    I have an opportunity to go to the SECCG because I'm a student with plenty of hours (haha) but I'm trying to figure out the financial restraints of everything. How much am I looking to pay for parking, what do people usually do for lodging after the game (travel a bit then stop where it is more affordable, etc)?
    Solution: Sell me your ticket. You make some money and don't have to worry about parking. Just a thought.

BamaNation Hall of Fame DzynKingRTR's Avatar
    My Mood
    GameFace on TideFans.com

donate your ticket to a worthy cause, like me.
    Due to the current workload, the light at the end of the tunnel will be temporarily turned off.

BamaNation Hall of Fame
    My Mood
    GameFace on TideFans.com