Page 1 of 4 1234 LastLast
    BamaNation Third Team

Hope The Tide Approved of Cotton Bowl

We are lucky and very happy to be in the SEC. Glad we won tonight for Aggies and the conference. I graduated from A&M but come the fall my son and money are going to Alabama!!

Gig'em and Roll Tide.

2. Advertisement

Re: Hope The Tide Approved of Cotton Bowl

Quote Originally Posted by texasaggie84 View Post
    We are lucky and very happy to be in the SEC. Glad we won tonight for Aggies and the conference. I graduated from A&M but come the fall my son and money are going to Alabama!!

Gig'em and Roll Tide.
    You did well indeed!
    "The cure for boredom is curiosity. There is no cure for curiosity. - Ellen Parr"

'If today were the last day of my life, would I want to do what I am about to do today?' - Steve Jobs

I would rather live my life as if there is a god and die to find out there isn't, than live my life as if there isn't and die to find out there is. Albert Camus

BamaNation Hall of Fame bamacon's Avatar

Time to show what the rest of the SEC can do. A&M check. OM and Bama next up. Well only one of those matters save for seeing one of ND's major wins against a team we played.

My Mood
    GameFace on TideFans.com

Good job, Aggies.....you dominated them from start to finish.
    "Bryant can take his'n and beat your'n, and then he can turn around and take your'n and beat his'n." -- Houston Oiler head coach Bum Phillips, a former player under Coach Bryant

BamaNation First Team

Gig'em and Roll Tide.
    Was that a "SEC" we heard from Aggie fans at the end of the Cotton Bowl game?

BamaNation Hall of Fame
    My Mood
    GameFace on TideFans.com

I approve of any team that shows out in all three phases on a big stage. Unless its against Alabama. Of course, you guys did that too but we'll let it slide since we still got to Miami.

BamaNation All-SEC
    My Mood
    Twisted on TideFans.com