Question: RE: The first year you receive your TidePride Tickets....

tusks_n_raider

Hall of Fame
May 13, 2009
Mobile, AL
RE: The first year you receive your TidePride Tickets....

Hey guys this is my first year being in Tide Pride and today I received the media guide and packet and all the little amenities but the package did not have the tickets??!!?? Do they send the season tickets separately from everything else?? I'm freaking out a little here...lol.

C Earl

1st Team
Aug 17, 2005
Cahaba Heights
Re: The first year you recieve your TidePride Tickets....

Deep breath. Tickets go out tomorrow. They always tease you with the other stuff first.

AlistarWills

All-American
Jul 26, 2006

And you have to sign for the tix.

jabcmb

All-American
Feb 1, 2006
Birmingham, AL

You should have received an email from the university about a week ago that gave the schedule for everything being shipped out. If you didn't receive an email, you probably want to check your Tide Pride account profile online at rolltide.com. Plus someone always posts a thread about it here on Tidefans around the first of August. All kinds of info available. Congrats on getting in, I'm guessing you had a wait?

J4Bama

All-American
Mar 24, 2002
Sarasota, Florida
Re: The first year you receive your TidePride Tickets....

Hey guys this is my first year being in Tide Pride and today I received the media guide and packet and all the little amenities but the package did not have the tickets??!!?? Do they send the season tickets separately from everything else?? I'm freaking out a little here...lol.
It will feel like Christmas morning when you get them.

tusks_n_raider

Hall of Fame
May 13, 2009
Mobile, AL

Yeah Jab I've been on the waiting list since the day we hired CNS....Finally got in just in time to witness the 3-peat in person :D thanks for helping with the info guys!! I'm so excited to FINALLY getting in for season tickets!!!

Vinny

Hall of Fame
Sep 27, 2001
Rockaway, NJ