Search results

  1. major tidefan

    2022 Softball Schedule Announced

    2022 Softball Schedule - University of Alabama Athletics (rolltide.com)
  2. major tidefan

    Alabama-Oklahoma State Home -and- Home

    https://rolltide.com/news/2021/6/8/alabama-and-oklahoma-state-schedule-home-and-home-football-series.aspx
  3. major tidefan

    Bama Game Thread: WCWS-Alabama vs FSU Game 2

    Let's try this again.RTR!
  4. major tidefan

    Bama Game Thread: WCWS-Alabama vs UCLA

    I can't wait any longer to start this thread.Simply the game of the year.Late night, prime time,Fouts vs Garcia.Happy birthday Montana,bring it on home.RTR!
  5. major tidefan

    Bama Game Thread: Super Regionals-Alabama vs Kentucky

    Hopefully the weather holds off today.RTR!
  6. major tidefan

    Alabama vs Ole Miss Softball

    THIS WEEK: #3/3 ALABAMA (39-7, 15-6 SEC) VS. #RV/25 OLE MISS (34-16, 12-9 SEC) Tuscaloosa, Ala. - Rhoads Stadium Thursday, May 6 – 6 p.m. CT Friday, May 7 – 6 p.m. CT Saturday, May 8 – 11 a.m. CT (SEC Network) SCOUTING ALABAMA No. 3 Alabama is 39-7 overall and 15-6 in...
  7. major tidefan

    Alabama vs Georgia Softball

    THIS WEEK: #4/4 ALABAMA (36-7, 12-6 SEC) AT #21/22 GEORGIA (29-14, 7-11 SEC) Athens, Ga. – Jack Turner Softball Stadium Friday, April 30 – 5 p.m. CT Saturday, May 1 – 12 p.m. CT (ESPN2) Sunday, May 2 – 1 p.m. CT SCOUTING ALABAMA No. 4 Alabama is 36-7 overall and 12-6 in SEC...
  8. major tidefan

    Alabama vs Louisiana Softball

    THIS WEEK: #5/5 ALABAMA (34-7) vs. #13/18 LOUISIANA (35-7) Tuscaloosa, Ala. – Rhoads Stadium Saturday, April 24 – 1:30 p.m. CT Sunday, April 25 – 1:30 p.m. CT SCOUTING ALABAMA No. 5 Alabama is 34-7 overall and 12-6 in SEC play after earning a 6-3 win over Southern Miss on Wednesday...
  9. major tidefan

    Alabama vs Florida Softball

    Clash of the Titans.RTR! Alabama Softball Welcomes Florida for Top-Five Matchup in Tuscaloosa The Crimson Tide and Gators will play two nationally televised games on Saturday and Sunday THIS WEEK: #3...
  10. major tidefan

    Alabama vs Arkansas Softball

    THIS WEEK: #3 ALABAMA (29-4, 9-3 SEC) AT #8 ARKANSAS (32-3, 12-0 SEC) Fayetteville, Ark. – Bogle Park Friday, April 9 – 6 p.m. CT Saturday, April 10 – 11 a.m. CT (ESPN2) Sunday, April 11 – 1 p.m. CT SCOUTING ALABAMA No. 4 Alabama is 29-4 overall and 9-3 in SEC play...
  11. major tidefan

    Alabama vs Texas A&M Softball

    Time to get back on track and bring out the brooms. THIS WEEK: #4 ALABAMA (26-4, 6-3 SEC) VS. #23 TEXAS A&M (25-5, 4-2 SEC) Tuscaloosa, Ala. – Rhoads Stadium Thursday, April 1 – 5 p.m. CT (SEC Network) Friday, April 2 – 5 p.m. CT Saturday, April 3 – 11 a.m. CT (SEC Network)...
  12. major tidefan

    Alabama vs Kentucky Softball

    THIS WEEK: #3 ALABAMA (25-2, 5-1 SEC) AT #7 KENTUCKY (23-3, 1-2 SEC) Lexington, Ky. – John Cropp Stadium Saturday, March 27 – 1 p.m. CT Sunday, March 28 – 2:30 p.m. CT (ESPN2) Monday, March 29 – 6 p.m. CT (SEC Network) SCOUTING ALABAMA No. 3 Alabama is 25-2 overall and 5-1 in SEC play...
  13. major tidefan

    Alabama vs Tennessee Softball

    THIS WEEKEND: #2 ALABAMA (22-1, 3-0 SEC) VS. #19 TENNESSEE (20-3, 1-2 SEC) Tuscaloosa, Ala. – Rhoads Stadium Friday, March 19 – 6 p.m. CT (ESPNU) Saturday, March 20 – 2 p.m. CT Sunday, March 21 – 1 p.m. CT (ESPNU) SCOUTING ALABAMA No. 2 Alabama is 22-1 overall and 3-0 in...
  14. major tidefan

    Alabama @ Auburn Softball-SEC Opener

    THIS WEEKEND: #4/4 ALABAMA (19-1) AT #21/22 AUBURN (16-1) Auburn, Ala. – Jane B. Moore Field Friday, March 12 – 5 p.m. CT Saturday, March 13 – 4 p.m. CT Sunday, March 14 – 2 p.m. CT (SEC Network) SCOUTING ALABAMA No. 4 Alabama heads into conference play with a 19-1 record...

Latest threads

TideFans.shop - Bryce Young NIL Jersey


Your purchase through our TideFans.shop links helps support the site! Thanks!