First go round playing NCAA 10 - Page 3
Thanks Thanks:  0 Like Like:  0 Dislike Dislike:  0 Roll Tide! Roll Tide!:  0 Ha Ha! Ha Ha!:  0
Page 3 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast
Results 27 to 39 of 49
  1. #27
    BamaNation All-American theBIGyowski's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2005
    Location
    Atlanta, GA
    Posts
    3,622

    Re: First go round playing NCAA 10

    Quote Originally Posted by AngryEwok View Post
    Just the one we worked on (that I know of)... I'm waiting for the full rosters to come out and the game to be patched, then I'll be getting the game for my PS3.
    I just got a patch either last night or this morning. I am running version 1.01 of the game right now.
    I remember my first game as a child and the amazing feeling I got when I first walked into Bryant-Denny. I still get that same feeling every single game.

  2. #28
    BamaNation First Team TheOysterMan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Location
    Mobile, AL
    Posts
    916
    Thread Starter

    Re: First go round playing NCAA 10

    How do you get a patch?

  3. #29
    BamaNation Hall of Fame BEATtutorsee's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Posts
    8,715

    Re: First go round playing NCAA 10

    Quote Originally Posted by TheOysterMan View Post
    How do you get a patch?
    Once a patch is available it should automatically download once you fire up the game (assuming your console is connected to the net of course). The patch isn't out yet for the 360 though. Should be in the next few days though.
    "Make his a** quit! That's our trademark, that's our m.o. as a team! That's what people know us as!"

    Alabama head coach Nick Saban

    "If it feels good, you ain't doin' it right!"

    Alabama S&C coach Scott Cochran

  4. #30
    BamaNation Hall of Fame BEATtutorsee's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Posts
    8,715

    Re: First go round playing NCAA 10

    Quote Originally Posted by Roll Tide 00 View Post
    Do you have Xbox 360?You have to go into your ea locker download the roster from gamertag:iim so fly(yes with 2 i's),then after you download it you have to upload it.Ive shared it with alot of people and they havent had any problems.
    Are your rosters named for all teams or just Bama?
    "Make his a** quit! That's our trademark, that's our m.o. as a team! That's what people know us as!"

    Alabama head coach Nick Saban

    "If it feels good, you ain't doin' it right!"

    Alabama S&C coach Scott Cochran

  5. #31
    BamaNation First Team Roll Tide 00's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Posts
    776

    Re: First go round playing NCAA 10

    Quote Originally Posted by BEATtutorsee View Post
    Are your rosters named for all teams or just Bama?
    Every team.

  6. #32
    BamaNation Hall of Fame BEATtutorsee's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Posts
    8,715

    Re: First go round playing NCAA 10

    Quote Originally Posted by Roll Tide 00 View Post
    Every team.
    Nice! I'll check 'em out, thanks man!
    "Make his a** quit! That's our trademark, that's our m.o. as a team! That's what people know us as!"

    Alabama head coach Nick Saban

    "If it feels good, you ain't doin' it right!"

    Alabama S&C coach Scott Cochran

  7. #33
    BamaNation First Team crimson mo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2001
    Location
    columbus,MS
    Posts
    587

    Big A Re: First go round playing NCAA 10

    Quote Originally Posted by Roll Tide 00 View Post
    Do you have Xbox 360?You have to go into your ea locker download the roster from gamertag:iim so fly(yes with 2 i's),then after you download it you have to upload it.Ive shared it with alot of people and they havent had any problems.
    It Didnt work for me as well. I have a 360 and have followed your instructions and it still dosnt show any names when i open edit rosters.
    Very frustraited........... I must be missing something.

  8. #34
    BamaNation First Team Bebes's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2004
    Posts
    512

    Re: First go round playing NCAA 10

    Quote Originally Posted by crimson mo View Post
    It Didnt work for me as well. I have a 360 and have followed your instructions and it still dosnt show any names when i open edit rosters.
    Very frustraited........... I must be missing something.
    did you load the rosters after downloading them?

  9. #35
    BamaNation First Team crimson mo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2001
    Location
    columbus,MS
    Posts
    587

    Big A Re: First go round playing NCAA 10

    Quote Originally Posted by Bebes View Post
    did you load the rosters after downloading them?
    Well After I downloaded them I then clicked upload and it said that it was uploading then it said complete.
    Am I not clicking the right thing to load it on my system?
    Tell me where to go to if what Im doing is wrong.
    Thanks.

  10. #36
    BamaNation All-American BigAl5833's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2005
    Location
    Muscle Shoals, AL
    Posts
    2,501

    Re: First go round playing NCAA 10

    Xbox 360 rosters are here, they are just names no other fixes: GT: Lanteri87

    PS3 rosters are here: buckeye02

    I have not downloaded the rosters for the ps3 because I have been in Charlotte all weekend, I hear they are good though. There will be another version of this same roster up later with more corrections
    Bad spellers of the world, Untie

  11. #37
    BamaNation All-American theBIGyowski's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2005
    Location
    Atlanta, GA
    Posts
    3,622

    Re: First go round playing NCAA 10

    I downloaded the PS3 rosters from gatorbait2006nc...and they are the same as buckeye02. I think they made them together. I thought they were very good and I only made a few changes to our roster. The changes were only minor.
    I remember my first game as a child and the amazing feeling I got when I first walked into Bryant-Denny. I still get that same feeling every single game.

  12. #38
    BamaNation Hall of Fame BEATtutorsee's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Posts
    8,715

    Re: First go round playing NCAA 10

    Quote Originally Posted by crimson mo View Post
    Well After I downloaded them I then clicked upload and it said that it was uploading then it said complete.
    Am I not clicking the right thing to load it on my system?
    Tell me where to go to if what Im doing is wrong.
    Thanks.
    After you download them from the EA locker you have to back out and then go to file management and load them (like you were loading a dynasty file or a RTG file). What you were doing was essentially uploading them back to the web under your gamertag. Roll Tide 00's rosters work and all in all they're pretty good.
    "Make his a** quit! That's our trademark, that's our m.o. as a team! That's what people know us as!"

    Alabama head coach Nick Saban

    "If it feels good, you ain't doin' it right!"

    Alabama S&C coach Scott Cochran

  13. #39
    BamaNation First Team crimson mo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2001
    Location
    columbus,MS
    Posts
    587

    Big A Re: First go round playing NCAA 10

    Quote Originally Posted by BEATtutorsee View Post
    After you download them from the EA locker you have to back out and then go to file management and load them (like you were loading a dynasty file or a RTG file). What you were doing was essentially uploading them back to the web under your gamertag. Roll Tide 00's rosters work and all in all they're pretty good.
    Thank you,thank you, thank you! I have been going around in circles and I was just not clicking the right thing.
    Once again thank you!



Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

TideFansStore.com Bama Gear